How to vote


The public can also vote for their favorite concepts during the competition at all the stages and influence the outcome. In the first stage of the competition, the public will choose ten most popular submissions to the next round. The concepts subjected to voting will be online at the Design Lab webpage in May 2015.

The public voting is a big part of the competition. The contestant whose concept will receive the most votes in the last stage of the competition will be chosen as the winner of the People’s Choice Award, which in 2015 is 2 000€. Previous People’s Choice winners are Hero by Fiorella Rios in 2014, Mab by Adrian Perez Zapata in 2013 and Tastee by Christian Holm Hansen in 2012.